President Trump of the U.S., President Enrique Peña Nieto of Mexico and Prime Minister Justin Trudeau of Canada signed a new free trade agreement in Buenos Aires on Friday to replace Nafta

Source: Twitter

Related Posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.